You wish to add or remove the participant login

Synopsis
You wish to add or remove the participant login link that appears in the top right hand corner of each page of your website.

Solution
If you want to turn on/off the participant login, please follow the steps below.

  1. From your Admin Area, go to Events -> Settings, Advanced Settings.
  2. Scroll down to 'User Login Enabled' field.
  3. Set that field to Yes or No as desired.
  4. Click Update to save your changes

There is also a page available from Website - Pages called Account Login. This page contains the same function.

 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.