Deleting Orders and Participants

Synopsis
You are an administrator wanting to delete a participant or test registrant. Perhaps you have tried to delete the participant directly in your participant listing. If a participant is attached to an order, you will have to delete the order as well as deleting the participant.

Solution
To delete orders, go to Reports -> Orders, and click on the order number in question. Scroll to the bottom of the order, and hit the Delete Order -OR- Delete Order and Participants button.

  • Delete Order: This action deletes the order (financial details) only. Participants associated with your order will still be active.
  • Delete Order and Participants: This action deletes both the order and participant(s) associated with the order in one step.

NOTE: You may still need to refund the associated order.

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.