How do I delete "I am both a participant AND billing contact" on registration?

Synopsis
You wish to delete the following information from the bottom of your Event Registration and Product Sales registration page:

If this order is for participation/registration ONLY, please select one of the following options:
  • I am both a participant AND billing contact
  • I am the billing contact ONLY, and I am NOT participating


Solution
To remove this message, please go to Events -> Settings, Advanced Settings. Set the 'Show Participant Billing Option' field to No. Click Update to save you changes.

 

0 Comments

Article is closed for comments.